Abbey Tyres (Bishops Waltham) Ltd Claylands House, Claylands Road, Bishops Waltham, SO32 1BH 01489 896200
Google reviews for Abbey Tyres (Bishops Waltham) Ltd
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Excellent service, 5 star, efficient friendly service and will recommend and would use again.

Claire - October 2021

Great service! Was losing tyre pressure so came out same day to my place of work. Not repairable but replaced there and then. Very efficient! Will definitely use again!

JM - October 2021

Good friendly service. Very helpful and reasonable price.

Steven Churchman - September 2021

Excellent friendly service at a fair price

Chris Jackson - August 2021

Friendly knowledgeable staff. Good range of products and services at competitive prices.

Rick Stephens - April 2021

Excellent and friendly service

Frances Spratt - March 2021

Excellent friendly service. Tyre change quickly done.

Paul Bowes - September 2020

Very friendly staff and quick service

Colleen Magee - June 2020

It's convenient to have a local firm, on my doorstep, which gives good, prompt service along with competitive prices.

Kay Feltham-Jones - March 2020

Friendly local garage with good priced tyres.

Colin Coote - November 2018

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Bishops Waltham:

Bishops Waltham, Corhampton, Droxford, Durley, Exton, Meonstoke, Shedfield, Soberton, Swanmore, Upham, Warnford, Wickham,Hedge End, Hursley,Otterbourne,Winchester,Colden Common,Owslebury,Alresford,Cheriton,Kilmerston,Fair Oak,Botley,Twyford,Chandlers Ford,Eastleigh,Bishopstoke

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]